Buongiorno and welcome to the Fattoria Villa Caviciana

Latium - Villa Caviciana

Lazio? Even oenophiles and gourmets don’t think of this Italian region straightaway when it comes to high-quality wines, olive oil or fine dining. As such, this traditional, Mediterranean cultural landscape combines all the advantages it needs for the cultivation of wine and olives or for the production of Italian specialities.

Our estate Villa Caviciana is located in the north of the traditional farming area on the border with Tuscany. On Lake Bolsena we cultivate vineyards, olive groves and the surrounding forests, in which our Mangalica woolly pigs live, as well as pastures, where our Racka sheep are at home.

If you’d like to find out more about Villa Caviciana, you’re welcome to take a look around the area or visit the estate itself. You can stay in our apartments, for example, or attend any of our events.

We look forward to seeing you soon.

Villa Caviciana
Only the best from Lazio

The wines

Excellent, full of character and surprise

The olive oil

Natural, sustainable, handmade and healthy

The gourmet food

Italian, traditional and made with passion

The estate

Authentic, versatile and steeped in tradition

The events

Lively, extraordinary and action-packed

The apartments

Inviting, quiet and with their own particular style

Buongiorno und herzlich willkommen in der Fattoria Villa Caviciana!

Latium - Villa Caviciana

Latium? Selbst Weinkenner und Feinschmecker haben diese italienische Region nicht sofort parat, wenn es um hochwertige Weine, Olivenöle oder Feinkost geht. Dabei vereint diese traditionsreiche, mediterran geprägte Kulturlandschaft alle Vorzüge, die es zum Anbau von Wein und Oliven oder zur Produktion von italienischen Spezialitäten braucht.

Im Norden des traditionsreichen Anbaugebietes an der Grenze zur Toskana liegt unser Landgut Villa Caviciana. Direkt am Bolsena See bewirtschaften wir Weingärten, Olivenhaine und die umliegenden Wälder, in denen unsere Mangalitza Wollschweine leben, sowie Weiden, auf denen unsere Zackelschafe zuhause sind.

Wer mehr über Villa Caviciana erfahren will, ist herzlich eingeladen sich hier umzusehen oder das Landgut direkt zu besuchen. Zum Beispiel bei einem Aufenthalt in unseren Apartments oder bei einem unserer Veranstaltungen.

Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Villa Caviciana
Nur das Beste aus dem Latium

Die Weine

ausgezeichnet, charakterstark und überraschend

Das Olivenöl

natürlich, nachhaltig, handgemacht und gesund

Die Feinkost

italienisch, traditionell und mit Liebe gemacht

Das Landgut

authentisch, vielseitig und traditionsverbunden

Die Veranstaltungen

lebendig, außergewöhnlich und erlebnisreich

Die Apartments

einladend, ruhig und mit besonderem Flair